Brick Lane Beigel – 159 Brick Lane, London E1 6SB

Brick Lane Beigel

From londoneater.com

Perhaps I’ve had too many of them, or maybe my taste buds have changed but I just can’t stomach these Salt Beef Beigels any longer. What used to be a deep committed love is no longer. I don’t enjoy the beef, I find it tough, stringy and with very little flavour, this explains the smothering mustard. The beigel itself is ok but I think I prefer my salt beef on rye which is available but previous experience has proven that it’s not very good either.

Sin Cojones!

Leave a Reply

